Contact Us

You can quickly contact us by using our convenient contact form. Or you can use one of the other contact methods:

Telephone

Main Office: 803-788-6497
Sales: 803-738-6832

FAX

803-736-5495

Postal address

Doty Scientific, Inc.
700 Clemson Rd.
Columbia, South Carolina 29229

E-mail

General Information: info@dotynmr.com
Sales: sales@dotynmr.com
Accessories: accessories@dotynmr.com
Customer Support: service@dotynmr.com
Webmaster: webmaster@dotynmr.com

Foreign Distributors

European Sales & Service:

ROTOTEC-SPINTEC GmbH
David H. Cross
Weiterstädter Weg 2a
64347 Griesheim
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 6155 60830-0
Fax:+49 (0) 6155 60830-29
cross@rototec-spintec.com
http://www.rototec-spintec.com

Sales – France and Belgium:

RS2D
Remy Schimpf
Parc d’Activités
24, rue des Couturières
F67240 BISCHWILLER CEDEX
FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)388 93 92 63
Fax: +33 (0)388 93 92 59
info@rs2d.com
rs@rs2d.com
http://www.rs2d.com

Japanese Sales & Service:

L.A.Systems Inc.
Takao Okada, Ph.D.
Tokei-Kaikan Bldg. 1F 1-11-5
Ueno, Taito-ku
Tokyo,110-0005, JAPAN
T el: +81-3-5812-5311
Fax: +81-3-5807-4050
support@las.jp
http://www.las.jp

 

wp ecommerce - e-commerce wordpress